Ansprechpartner

Christian Maibaum

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 05223/793777
c.maibaum@maibaum-gmbh.com

Bernd Kanneberg

Betriebsleiter / Prokurist

Tel. 05223/793779
b.kanneberg@maibaum-gmbh.com

Olaf Tiemann

Meister / CNC-Drehen

Tel. 05223/793778
o.tiemann@maibaum-gmbh.com

Michael Ostlinning

Meister / CNC-Fräsen

Tel. 05223/793776
m.ostlinning@maibaum-gmbh.com

Tanja Geilker

Finanzbuchhaltung

Tel. 05223/793773
t.geilker@maibaum-gmbh.com

Anette Stenzel

Personal / Lohn

Tel. 05223/793770
a.stenzel@maibaum-gmbh.com

Renate Skrobek

Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel. 05223/793772
r.skrobek@maibaum-gmbh.com

Kirsten Lucas

Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel. 05223/793773
k.lucas@maibaum-gmbh.com

Stefan Menke

CAD / CAM Techniker Erodieren

Tel. 05223/78691
erodieren@maibaum-gmbh.com

Manfred Menke

Meister / Erodieren

Tel. 05223/78691
erodieren@maibaum-gmbh.com